My Liebster

20130317-203732

So my last post was last year but i have been busy since hence my silence. Trust me when i say there are times when i want to write but the time to post them is what i didn’t /don’t have 😦 . my draft will bear me witness 🙂

With my reasonable excuse you are guessing what brought me here today yh? Well, Someone that has constantly pushed me  to write again nominated me for an award.  The Liebster Blog Award.

The Liebster Blog Award is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 wordpress followers. The Meaning: Liebster is German and means sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing and welcome.”

So you can imagine how i felt when i saw that Mayowa nominated for this award. If you are still guessing, i was ecstatic. Now i know he likes me *shines teeth*. Thanks for showing how much. I like youtube dear.

Back to the matter, Getting nominated involves some rules which I have to adhere to.

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • List 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer the question they have asked you
  • Nominate 11 other people
  • Ask the nominees 11 question
  • Last and definitely least, let them know you have nominated them.

11 Random Facts about Myself

1. Am addicted to my phone

2. Books over movies any day anytime

3. I am skinny

4. I will scrap NYSC if i had the power

5. 97% of my close friends are weird.

6. I CAN’T stand people who have mouth or body odor. ill faint

7. I have a short fuse

8. Am a music lover

9. Am shy(forget all my packaging)

10. Am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ

11. Junk over Food

That wasn’t so hard. Next up is to give answers to mayowa’s questions

1. What’s the most illegal thing you can do for money? – *still thinking*

2. Can you be a housewife/husband? – NEVER!!!!!!

3. Anal sex? (I’m such a pervert) – NO

4. Dwayne Johnson or Vin Diesel? – Dwayne Johnson

5. How happy are you with the state of your life at the moment? – I know it can be better but am happy with where i am

6. Music or Movies? – Music

7. Most expensive place you’ve ever eaten? – *not telling*

8. What’s your favorite quote? – Be the best YOU

9. How satisfied are you with your body? – I want bigger boobs and ass *crying*

10. What sound do you love the most? (This is not sexual) – *sigh* so much for being a pervert

11. If you chose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be? – 21

I hereby nominate Style loveletters, Janus, Chuptaz, Above rubeez, Mayowa (Yes Captain Obvious i know they aren’t eleven). Please open the links to their blogs and thank me later.

My questions for them are ……………

1. What do you treasure most?

2. Who is your icon?

3. One word that best describes you?

4. If you had the power to make a permanent change in the world, what will it be?

5. What won’t you be caught dead wearing?

6. What is your favorite fashion accessory?

7. Is there any part of your body you aren’t comfortable with?

8. In the next five years, where do you see yourself ?

9. Favorite cartoon character?

10. Best movie / novel?

11. Your favorite sport?

Whew!!!!!!!! This was fun.

Thanks for visiting. Come again soon :* :* :*

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wana
    May 03, 2013 @ 17:58:09

    LOOOOOL Die! I know you love me. And I’m not a pervert.

    Reply

  2. ogbeniVOYAGE
    May 03, 2013 @ 19:00:39

    Answer the other questions!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Tomilola Escada
    May 03, 2013 @ 21:31:59

    It was interesting reading your answers. Thanks for nominating me. I appreciate it. But since I am on blogspot with more than 200followers, I’d just type my answers to your questions here:

    1. My relationship with God
    2. In life, my mother
    3. Beautiful
    4. Get all the youths to fall inlove with Jesus
    5. Leggings with a short/crop top
    6. Shoes! Shoes!! Shoes!!!
    7. Hmm… Does my skin count? It gets on my nerves sometimes mehn
    8. By God’s grace, making a difference
    9. FRED FLINSTONE!!!
    10. Lion King
    11. Does wrestling count?

    Thanks again xx

    Reply

  4. Trackback: The Janus Lieber | All in this life's journey...

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 852 other subscribers
Shegzrhymz's Blog

You are welcome to the most Visited blog on Earth.

All in this life's journey...

Demonstrations of the crazed countenance...

Haphenie

Thoughts in my head..................

Playbookutunu

Stories about life with a bit of humor. All the time